Back to Top

Conservation

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Categories
By Categories

Category View

 

You must contact the leader for trip requirements.

Friday 19 May 2017 - Sunday 21 May 2017 08:00
Category ImageConservation -  Kaimai Track Maintenance - May

Friday 09 June 2017 - Sunday 11 June 2017 08:00
Category ImageConservation -  Kaimai Track Maintenance - June

Friday 30 June 2017 - Sunday 02 July 2017 08:00
Category ImageConservation -  Kaimai Track Maintenance - June / July

Friday 21 July 2017 - Sunday 23 July 2017 08:00
Category ImageConservation -  Kaimai Track Maintenance - Mid July

Friday 28 July 2017 - Sunday 30 July 2017 08:00
Category ImageConservation -  July / August Kokako Weekend

Friday 01 September 2017 - Sunday 03 September 2017
Category ImageConservation -  September Kokako Weekend

Friday 08 September 2017 - Sunday 10 September 2017 08:00
Category ImageConservation -  Kaimai Track Maintenance - September

Friday 29 September 2017 - Sunday 01 October 2017
Category ImageConservation -  October Kokako Weekend

Friday 06 October 2017 - Sunday 08 October 2017 08:00
Category ImageConservation -  Kaimai Track Maintenance - October

Friday 03 November 2017 - Sunday 05 November 2017
Category ImageConservation -  November Kokako Weekend

Friday 10 November 2017 - Sunday 12 November 2017 08:00
Category ImageConservation -  Kaimai Track Maintenance - November

Friday 01 December 2017 - Sunday 03 December 2017
Category ImageConservation -  December Kokako Weekend

Friday 15 December 2017 - Sunday 17 December 2017 08:00
Category ImageConservation -  Kaimai Track Maintenance - December