Back to Top

Day Trips

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Categories
By Categories

Category View

 

See What I need to bring and trip gradings for day trips, pickup directions and maps and Trip Emergency / Delay Handling

New-comers - You are very welcome - always phone the leader to confirm this trip is suitable for you

Sunday 26 March 2017 09:15
Category ImageDay Trip -  Rangitoto Island

Sunday 02 April 2017 08:30
Category ImageDay Trip -  Goldie Bush & Te Henga Walkway

Sunday 09 April 2017 08:30
Category ImageDay Trip -  Tawharanui Peninsula

Wednesday 12 April 2017 09:00
Category ImageDay Trip -  Waitakere Dam

Sunday 16 April 2017 08:30
Category ImageDay Trip -  Arataki Visitor Centre - Slip Track

Sunday 23 April 2017 08:30
Category ImageDay Trip -  Cascades area - Newcomers Day

Wednesday 26 April 2017 09:00
Category ImageDay Trip -  Swanson

Sunday 30 April 2017 08:30
Category ImageDay Trip -  Te Araroa Walkway, Hunuas

Sunday 07 May 2017 08:30
Category ImageDay Trip -  Piha Anawhata Road Circuit

Wednesday 10 May 2017 09:00
Category ImageDay Trip -  North Shore - Takapuna to Long Bay Regional Park

Sunday 14 May 2017 08:00
Category ImageDay Trip -  Wires Track Coromandel Ranges