Back to Top

Multi-Day Trips

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Categories
By Categories

Category View

 

See What I need to bring for multi-day trips, pickup directions and maps and Trip Emergency / Delay Handling

You MUST phone the leader before booking online for any multi day trip

Friday 24 March 2017 - Sunday 26 March 2017 19:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  ATC SnowSports Lodge March Working Bee

Friday 07 April 2017 - Sunday 09 April 2017 19:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  ATC SnowSports Lodge April Working Bee

Thursday 13 April 2017 - Monday 17 April 2017 19:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  Ruahines Easter

Thursday 13 April 2017 - Tuesday 25 April 2017 19:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  Ruahines Traverse - Easter through Anzac

Friday 05 May 2017 - Sunday 07 May 2017 19:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  Maungatautari - Kakepuku - Maungakawa

Friday 02 June 2017 - Monday 05 June 2017 19:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  Western Te Urewera - Queens Birthday Weekend

Friday 14 July 2017 - Sunday 16 July 2017 19:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  Puketi Forest Northland

Friday 04 August 2017 - Sunday 06 August 2017 19:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  Northern Coromandel

Friday 11 August 2017 - Monday 21 August 2017 07:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  Rakiura / Stewart Island

Friday 15 September 2017 - Sunday 17 September 2017 19:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  Southern Kaimais

Friday 13 October 2017 - Sunday 15 October 2017 08:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  NTK Working Bee

Thursday 19 October 2017 - Monday 23 October 2017 19:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  Mt Taranaki Circuit

Friday 17 November 2017 - Sunday 19 November 2017 19:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  Pureoras

Friday 08 December 2017 - Sunday 10 December 2017 19:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  Kaimanawas