Back to Top

Multi-Day Trips

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Categories
By Categories

Category View

 

See What I need to bring for multi-day trips, pickup directions and maps and Trip Emergency / Delay Handling

You MUST phone the leader before booking online for any multi day trip

Friday 30 June 2017 - Sunday 02 July 2017 08:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  Kaimai Track Maintenance - June / July

Friday 14 July 2017 - Sunday 16 July 2017 19:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  Omahuta and Puketi Forests

Friday 21 July 2017 - Sunday 23 July 2017 08:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  Kaimai Track Maintenance - Mid July

Friday 04 August 2017 - Sunday 06 August 2017 19:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  Northern Coromandel Peninsula

Friday 11 August 2017 - Monday 21 August 2017 07:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  Rakiura / Stewart Island

Friday 01 September 2017 - Sunday 03 September 2017 19:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  Alpine Skills Course

Friday 08 September 2017 - Sunday 10 September 2017 08:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  Kaimai Track Maintenance - September

Friday 15 September 2017 - Sunday 17 September 2017 19:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  Southern Kaimai Forest Park

Friday 06 October 2017 - Sunday 08 October 2017 08:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  Kaimai Track Maintenance - October

Friday 13 October 2017 - Sunday 15 October 2017 08:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  NTK Working Bee

Friday 20 October 2017 - Monday 23 October 2017 07:30
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  Around Mt Taranaki

Monday 06 November 2017 - Sunday 12 November 2017 08:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  New Plymouth November Week

Friday 10 November 2017 - Sunday 12 November 2017 08:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  Kaimai Track Maintenance - November

Friday 17 November 2017 - Sunday 19 November 2017 19:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  Pureora Forest Park

Friday 08 December 2017 - Sunday 10 December 2017 19:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  Kaimanawas

Friday 15 December 2017 - Sunday 17 December 2017 08:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  Kaimai Track Maintenance - December

Saturday 24 February 2018 - Sunday 11 March 2018 17:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  Safari 2018 ATC / HTMC

Saturday 10 March 2018 - Saturday 17 March 2018 08:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  Alps 2 Ocean Organised Extended Cycling Trip

Monday 01 October 2018 - Sunday 18 November 2018 08:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  ATC Nepal 2018