Ruahines - Easter 2017 - Medium / Fit Group

Apr 18, 2017 Hits: 32
Easter Weekend Trip - Thursday 13 April 2017 to Monday 17 April 2017 (5 days) Photo Gallery - Mark Abela Photo Gallery…
Read More

The Tararuas Trip

Feb 28, 2017 Hits: 76
Extended Trip - Thursday 16 February 2017 to Tuesday 21 February 2017 (6 days) You’ve got to admire a good name. And…
Read More

Hauhungatahi Explorer - Waitangi Weekend

Feb 08, 2017 Hits: 133
Weekend - Friday 3 February 2017 to Monday 6 February 2017 (4 days) Photo Gallery - Ming Lo Photo Gallery - Tony Walton…
Read More

Waitangi Weekend at the Mountain

Feb 08, 2017 Hits: 149
Long Weekend Trip - Friday 3 February 2017 to Monday 6 February 2017 (4 days) Photo Gallery: Feiyan Zhong Saturday…
Read More

Christmas 2016-17 - Ella Range / Matakitaki

Default Image
Jan 29, 2017 Hits: 299
A few photo collections - full trip report to appear in due course Photo Gallery - Tony Walton
Read More

Christmas 2016-17 - Kelly - Taipo - Waimakariri

Default Image
Jan 29, 2017 Hits: 178
A few photo collections - full trip report to appear in due course Photo Gallery - Tony Walton
Read More

Interim Trip 2017

Jan 25, 2017 Hits: 105
Extended Trip - Wednesday 11 January 2017 to Tuesday 24 January 2017 (14 days) Photo Gallery - Christine Major Photo…
Read More

Table Mountain - Coromandel

Dec 19, 2016 Hits: 98
Weekend - Friday 9 December 2016 to Sunday 11 December 2016 (3 days) Table Mountain was all that Margaret promised it…
Read More

Tauranga Tramping Treats

Dec 01, 2016 Hits: 317
Extended Trip - Monday 7 November 2016 to Sunday 13 November 2016 (7 days) This is a challenging trip to write about,…
Read More

Waitanguru - West of Waitomo

Nov 28, 2016 Hits: 115
Weekend - Friday 18 November 2016 to Sunday 20 November 2016 (3 days) 19 people signed up for this variety packed…
Read More

Te Paki Coastal Track or Cape Reinga Walkway - October 2016

Oct 26, 2016 Hits: 415
Labour Weekend Trip - Thursday 20 October 2016 to Monday 24 October 2016 (5 days) Photo Gallery - Uta Machold Having…
Read More

Sub Tropical Far North Medium/Fit Group

Oct 26, 2016 Hits: 339
Labour Weekend - Thursday 20 October 2016 to Monday 24 October 2016 (5 days) Friday morning 6am found us waking up in…
Read More