The Wanderlust is the club's monthly newsletter providing members with forthcoming trips, news and trip reports.

Contributions

Please email your contributions for the magazine to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. with "Wanderlust" in the subject line.

Trip reports and photos are welcome (electronic format only, please).

Here is the printing and distriubution schedule for the next few months

  March April May June
Submissions Close Friday 17 Feb Friday 17 Mar Thursday 13 Apr Friday 19 May
Draft Compiled, distributed  Monday 20 Feb Monday 20 Mar Tuesday 18 Apr Monday 22 May
Finalised, sent to printer Wed 22 Feb Wed 22 Mar Wed 19 Apr Tuesday 23 May
Printing and courier to Colin Friday 24 Feb Friday 24 Mar Friday 21 Apr Friday 26 May
Enveloping Sunday 26 Feb Sunday 26 Mar Sunday 23 Apr Sunday 28 May
Posted Monday 27 Feb Monday 27 Mar Monday 24 Apr Monday 29 May
Member receipt Wed 1 Mar Wed 29 Mar Wed 26 Apr Wednesday 31 May

Here are the instructions for printing the Wanderlust magazine as an A5 booklet - including with the photos in colour !

If you just want to print the trips via standard A4 printing, that information is provided in the Trips file for the same month

Attachments:
FileFile sizeDownloadsLast modified
Download this file (Wanderlust March 2017 Trips.pdf)March 2017 Trips Only283 kB38Fri, 24 Feb 2017 23:07
Download this file (Wanderlust March 2017.pdf)March 20171389 kB65Fri, 24 Feb 2017 23:06
Download this file (Wanderlust February 2017 Trips.pdf)February 2017 Trips Only285 kB33Sun, 12 Feb 2017 01:42
Download this file (Wanderlust February 2017.pdf)February 20171796 kB106Fri, 03 Feb 2017 00:27
Download this file (Wanderlust December 2016 Trips.pdf)December 2016 Trips Only292 kB104Sun, 27 Nov 2016 07:38
Download this file (Wanderlust December 2016.pdf)December 20161951 kB158Sun, 27 Nov 2016 07:38
Download this file (Wanderlust November 2016 Trips.pdf)November 2016 Trips Only273 kB157Mon, 17 Oct 2016 11:28
Download this file (Wanderlust November 2016.pdf)November 2016896 kB191Mon, 17 Oct 2016 11:28
Download this file (Wanderlust October 2016 Trips.pdf)October 2016 Trips Only364 kB180Fri, 23 Sep 2016 02:43
Download this file (Wanderlust October 2016.pdf)October 20161473 kB183Fri, 23 Sep 2016 02:43
Download this file (Wanderlust September 2016 Trips.pdf)September 2016 Trips Only359 kB240Tue, 23 Aug 2016 09:39
Download this file (Wanderlust September 2016.pdf)September 20161303 kB182Tue, 23 Aug 2016 09:39
Download this file (Wanderlust August 2016 Trips.pdf)August 2016 Trips Only274 kB161Sat, 23 Jul 2016 02:03
Download this file (Wanderlust August 2016.pdf)August 20162252 kB354Sat, 23 Jul 2016 02:02
Download this file (Wanderlust July 2016 Trips.pdf)July 2016 Trips Only268 kB158Tue, 05 Jul 2016 09:17
Download this file (Wanderlust July 2016.pdf)July 20161166 kB144Tue, 05 Jul 2016 09:17
Download this file (Wanderlust June 2016 Trips.pdf)June 2016 Trips Only269 kB337Wed, 18 May 2016 09:22
Download this file (Wanderlust June 2016.pdf)June 20161263 kB517Wed, 18 May 2016 09:22
Download this file (Wanderlust May 2016 Trips.pdf)May 2016 Trips Only243 kB362Thu, 05 May 2016 22:55
Download this file (Wanderlust May 2016 Amended.pdf)May 2016 Amended1078 kB267Thu, 05 May 2016 22:55
Download this file (Wanderlust April 2016 Trips.pdf)April 2016 Trips Only195 kB178Tue, 05 Apr 2016 10:17
Download this file (Wanderlust April 2016.pdf)April 20161427 kB932Tue, 05 Apr 2016 10:17
Download this file (Wanderlust March 2016 Trips.pdf)March 2016 Trips Only242 kB304Tue, 23 Feb 2016 04:39
Download this file (Wanderlust March 2016.pdf)March 20161248 kB333Tue, 23 Feb 2016 04:39
Download this file (Wanderlust February 2016.pdf)February 20161486 kB336Sun, 21 Feb 2016 03:26
Download this file (Wanderlust December 2015 Trips.pdf)December 2015 Trips Only266 kB281Tue, 24 Nov 2015 08:23
Download this file (Wanderlust December 2015.pdf)December 20151487 kB392Tue, 24 Nov 2015 08:23