The Wanderlust is the club's monthly newsletter providing members with forthcoming trips, news and trip reports.

Contributions

Please email your contributions for the magazine to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. with "Wanderlust" in the subject line.

Trip reports and photos are welcome (electronic format only, please).

Here is the printing and distriubution schedule for the next few months

  July August September October
Submissions Close Friday 16 June Friday 14 July Friday 25 August Friday 15 Sept
Draft Compiled, distributed  Monday 19 June Monday 17 July Tuesday 29 August Monday 18 Sept
Finalised, sent to printer Tuesday 20 June Tuesday 18 July Wednesday 30 August Wednesday 20 Sept
Printing and courier to Colin Friday 23 June Friday 21 July Friday 1 September Friday 22 Sept
Enveloping Sunday 25 June Sunday 23 July Sunday 3 September Sunday 24 Sept
Posted Monday 26 June Monday 24 July Monday 4 September Monday 25 Sept
Member receipt Wednesday 28 June Wednesday 26 July Wednesday 6 Sept Wednesday 27 Sept

Here are the instructions for printing the Wanderlust magazine as an A5 booklet - including with the photos in colour !

If you just want to print the trips via standard A4 printing, that information is provided in the Trips file for the same month

Attachments:
FileFile sizeDownloadsLast modified
Download this file (Wanderlust August 2017 Trips.pdf)August 2017 Trips Only357 kB45Fri, 21 Jul 2017 07:28
Download this file (Wanderlust August 2017.pdf)August 20171552 kB56Fri, 21 Jul 2017 07:28
Download this file (Wanderlust July 2017 Trips.pdf)July 2017 Trips Only320 kB61Tue, 27 Jun 2017 10:12
Download this file (Wanderlust July 2017.pdf)July 20171623 kB77Tue, 27 Jun 2017 10:11
Download this file (Wanderlust June 2017 Trips.pdf)June 2017 Trips Only280 kB73Sat, 27 May 2017 03:22
Download this file (Wanderlust June 2017.pdf)June 20171176 kB85Sat, 27 May 2017 03:22
Download this file (Wanderlust May 2017 Trips.pdf)May 2017 Trips Only287 kB116Sun, 23 Apr 2017 23:52
Download this file (Wanderlust May 2017.pdf)May 20171279 kB166Sun, 23 Apr 2017 23:52
Download this file (Wanderlust April 2017 Trips.pdf)April 2017 Trips Only281 kB91Thu, 30 Mar 2017 01:24
Download this file (Wanderlust April 2017.pdf)April 20171437 kB143Thu, 30 Mar 2017 01:23
Download this file (Wanderlust March 2017 Trips.pdf)March 2017 Trips Only283 kB116Fri, 24 Feb 2017 23:07
Download this file (Wanderlust March 2017.pdf)March 20171389 kB155Fri, 24 Feb 2017 23:06
Download this file (Wanderlust February 2017 Trips.pdf)February 2017 Trips Only285 kB83Sun, 12 Feb 2017 01:42
Download this file (Wanderlust February 2017.pdf)February 20171796 kB211Fri, 03 Feb 2017 00:27
Download this file (Wanderlust December 2016 Trips.pdf)December 2016 Trips Only292 kB165Sun, 27 Nov 2016 07:38
Download this file (Wanderlust December 2016.pdf)December 20161951 kB240Sun, 27 Nov 2016 07:38
Download this file (Wanderlust November 2016 Trips.pdf)November 2016 Trips Only273 kB242Mon, 17 Oct 2016 11:28
Download this file (Wanderlust November 2016.pdf)November 2016896 kB265Mon, 17 Oct 2016 11:28
Download this file (Wanderlust October 2016 Trips.pdf)October 2016 Trips Only364 kB261Fri, 23 Sep 2016 02:43
Download this file (Wanderlust October 2016.pdf)October 20161473 kB259Fri, 23 Sep 2016 02:43
Download this file (Wanderlust September 2016 Trips.pdf)September 2016 Trips Only359 kB355Tue, 23 Aug 2016 09:39
Download this file (Wanderlust September 2016.pdf)September 20161303 kB248Tue, 23 Aug 2016 09:39
Download this file (Wanderlust August 2016 Trips.pdf)August 2016 Trips Only274 kB218Sat, 23 Jul 2016 02:03
Download this file (Wanderlust August 2016.pdf)August 20162252 kB487Sat, 23 Jul 2016 02:02
Download this file (Wanderlust July 2016 Trips.pdf)July 2016 Trips Only268 kB206Tue, 05 Jul 2016 09:17
Download this file (Wanderlust July 2016.pdf)July 20161166 kB223Tue, 05 Jul 2016 09:17