Back to Top

Conservation

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Categories
By Categories

Category View

 

You must contact the leader for trip requirements.

Friday 01 February 2019 - Sunday 03 February 2019
Category ImageConservation -  February Kokako Weekend - bait clearout

Friday 08 February 2019 - Sunday 10 February 2019 07:00
Category ImageConservation -  Kaimai Track Maintenance - February

Friday 12 April 2019 - Sunday 14 April 2019 07:00
Category ImageConservation -  Kaimai Track Maintenance - April

Friday 24 May 2019 - Sunday 26 May 2019 07:00
Category ImageConservation -  Kaimai Track Maintenance - May

Friday 28 June 2019 - Sunday 30 June 2019 07:00
Category ImageConservation -  Kaimai Track Maintenance - June

Friday 26 July 2019 - Sunday 28 July 2019
Category ImageConservation -  July Kokako Weekend - trackwork

Friday 06 September 2019 - Sunday 08 September 2019
Category ImageConservation -  September Kokako Weekend - bait drop off

Friday 04 October 2019 - Sunday 06 October 2019
Category ImageConservation -  October Kokako Weekend - bait replenishment

Friday 01 November 2019 - Sunday 03 November 2019
Category ImageConservation -  November Kokako Weekend - bait replenishment

Friday 29 November 2019 - Sunday 01 December 2019
Category ImageConservation -  December Kokako Weekend - bait replenishment

Friday 31 January 2020 - Sunday 02 February 2020
Category ImageConservation -  February Kokako Weekend - bait clearout