Back to Top

Conservation

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Categories
By Categories

Category View

 

You must contact the leader for trip requirements.

Friday 15 December 2017 - Sunday 17 December 2017 08:00
Category ImageConservation -  Kaimai Track Maintenance - December

Friday 19 January 2018 - Sunday 21 January 2018 08:00
Category ImageConservation -  Kaimai Track Maintenance - January

Friday 02 February 2018 - Sunday 04 February 2018 08:00
Category ImageConservation -  Kaimai Track Maintenance - February

Friday 02 March 2018 - Sunday 04 March 2018
Category ImageConservation -  March Kokako Weekend - autumn cleanout

Friday 09 March 2018 - Sunday 11 March 2018 08:00
Category ImageConservation -  Kaimai Track Maintenance - March

Friday 13 April 2018 - Sunday 15 April 2018 08:00
Category ImageConservation -  Kaimai Track Maintenance - April

Friday 04 May 2018 - Sunday 06 May 2018 08:00
Category ImageConservation -  Kaimai Track Maintenance - May

Friday 08 June 2018 - Sunday 10 June 2018 08:00
Category ImageConservation -  Kaimai Track Maintenance - June

Friday 20 July 2018 - Sunday 22 July 2018 08:00
Category ImageConservation -  Kaimai Track Maintenance - July

Friday 03 August 2018 - Sunday 05 August 2018
Category ImageConservation -  August Kokako Weekend - trackwork

Friday 31 August 2018 - Sunday 02 September 2018
Category ImageConservation -  September Kokako Weekend - bait drop off

Friday 05 October 2018 - Sunday 07 October 2018
Category ImageConservation -  October Kokako Weekend - bait replenishment

Friday 02 November 2018 - Sunday 04 November 2018
Category ImageConservation -  November Kokako Weekend - bait replenishment

Friday 30 November 2018 - Sunday 02 December 2018
Category ImageConservation -  December Kokako Weekend - bait replenishment