Back to Top

Day Trips

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Categories
By Categories

Category View

 

Refer to What you need to bring, Pickup Directions and Maps, Trip Emergency / Delay handling and Cleaning Gear

Newcomers - You are very welcome - always phone the leader to confirm this trip is suitable for you

Wednesday 22 May 2019 09:00
Category ImageDay Trip -  Pakuranga, Howick, Botany, Highland Park Areas

Sunday 26 May 2019 08:30
Category ImageDay Trip -  Point England / Churchill Park

Sunday 26 May 2019 10:30 - 12:00
Category ImageDay Trip -  Kauri Science Series Talk

Sunday 02 June 2019 08:30
Category ImageDay Trip -  No Day Tramp this weekend

Saturday 08 June 2019 08:00
Category ImageDay Trip -  Hakarimata

Wednesday 12 June 2019 09:00
Category ImageDay Trip -  Waiheke Island

Saturday 15 June 2019 08:30
Category ImageDay Trip -  Hunuas - Mangatawhiri Reservoir

Saturday 22 June 2019 08:30
Category ImageDay Trip -  Waiotahi/Karaka tracks, Thames, Coromandel

Sunday 23 June 2019 09:00
Category ImageDay Trip -  Ngaro Te Kotare Mid Winter Christmas

Wednesday 26 June 2019 09:45
Category ImageDay Trip -  Mangere Area

Sunday 30 June 2019 09:00
Category ImageDay Trip -  Waiheke Island

Saturday 06 July 2019 08:00
Category ImageDay Trip -  Waiomu Kauri Grove/Te Puna - Coromandel

Wednesday 10 July 2019 09:00
Category ImageDay Trip -  Piha

Sunday 14 July 2019 08:00
Category ImageDay Trip -  No Day Tramp This Weekend

Sunday 21 July 2019 08:30
Category ImageDay Trip -  Lake Wainamu & O’Neill Bay

Saturday 27 July 2019 - Sunday 28 July 2019 08:00 - 16:00
Category ImageDay Trip -  Maungatautari Traverse/Te Tapui Scenic Reserve