Back to Top

Multi-Day Trips

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Categories
By Categories

Category View

 

Refer to What you need to bring, Pickup Directions and Maps, Trip Emergency / Delay handling and Cleaning Gear

You are not booked on a trip until you have done all of the following :

1. Contacted the leader and received his / her OK to join the trip

2. Booked in online using the below booking form. Any questions, contact our bookings person on bookings@aucktramping.org.nz

3. Paid the trip fee into the ATC bank account 02-0100-0024675-000 quoting your name, the trip number and "Weekend"

Friday 05 April 2019 - Sunday 07 April 2019 17:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  Motu Trail Ride

Friday 12 April 2019 - Sunday 14 April 2019 07:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  Kaimai Track Maintenance - April

Thursday 18 April 2019 - Monday 22 April 2019 13:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  Easter - North Eastern Ruahines

Friday 19 April 2019 - Sunday 28 April 2019 07:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  Ruahines - Extension

Saturday 27 April 2019 - Sunday 28 April 2019 08:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  Kaimai Gems

Friday 17 May 2019 - Sunday 19 May 2019 19:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  Whakaari/White Island and Putauaki/Mt.Edgecombe

Friday 24 May 2019 - Sunday 26 May 2019 07:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  Kaimai Track Maintenance - May

Friday 31 May 2019 - Monday 03 June 2019 14:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  Matemateaonga Walkway / Whanganui Forest

Friday 28 June 2019 - Sunday 30 June 2019 07:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  Kaimai Track Maintenance - June

Friday 12 July 2019 - Sunday 14 July 2019 19:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  Waipoua Coastal Walkway

Friday 26 July 2019 - Sunday 28 July 2019
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  July Kokako Weekend - trackwork

Saturday 03 August 2019 - Tuesday 13 August 2019 07:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  Winter - Abel Tasman and Queen Charlotte Walkway

Friday 23 August 2019 - Sunday 25 August 2019 19:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  Mt Taranaki - Kapuni Lodge

Friday 06 September 2019 - Sunday 08 September 2019
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  September Kokako Weekend - bait drop off

Friday 13 September 2019 - Sunday 15 September 2019 19:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  Mid Kaimais

Friday 04 October 2019 - Sunday 06 October 2019
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  October Kokako Weekend - bait replenishment

Friday 25 October 2019 - Monday 28 October 2019 19:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  Te Urewera

Friday 01 November 2019 - Sunday 03 November 2019
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  November Kokako Weekend - bait replenishment

Friday 15 November 2019 - Sunday 17 November 2019 19:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  Ruapehu

Saturday 23 November 2019 - Thursday 28 November 2019 08:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  Kaimai S to N Traverse