Back to Top

Multi-Day Trips

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Categories
By Categories

Category View

 

See What I need to bring for multi-day trips, pickup directions and maps and Trip Emergency / Delay Handling

You MUST phone the leader before booking online for any multi day trip

Friday 15 December 2017 - Sunday 17 December 2017 08:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  Kaimai Track Maintenance - December

Wednesday 27 December 2017 - Tuesday 09 January 2018 08:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  Christmas Trips - Medium

Wednesday 27 December 2017 - Wednesday 10 January 2018 08:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  Christmas Trips - Anatoki, Lockett, Peel Range

Wednesday 27 December 2017 - Wednesday 10 January 2018 08:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  Two Kahurangi Trips for Fit trampers

Friday 19 January 2018 - Sunday 21 January 2018 08:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  Kaimai Track Maintenance - January

Friday 26 January 2018 - Monday 29 January 2018 19:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  Western Te Urewera - Auckland Anniversary weekend

Friday 02 February 2018 - Sunday 04 February 2018 08:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  Kaimai Track Maintenance - February

Saturday 10 February 2018 - Wednesday 21 February 2018 08:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  Interim Trip - Fit

Saturday 10 February 2018 - Saturday 24 February 2018 08:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  Interim Trips - Medium

Saturday 24 February 2018 - Sunday 11 March 2018 17:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  Safari 2018 ATC / HTMC

Friday 09 March 2018 - Sunday 11 March 2018 08:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  Kaimai Track Maintenance - March

Saturday 10 March 2018 - Saturday 17 March 2018 08:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  Alps 2 Ocean Organised Extended Cycling Trip

Friday 16 March 2018 - Sunday 18 March 2018 19:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  Whananaki Northland

Wednesday 28 March 2018 - Monday 02 April 2018 19:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  Extended Easter Weekend

Friday 13 April 2018 - Sunday 15 April 2018 08:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  Kaimai Track Maintenance - April

Friday 20 April 2018 - Sunday 22 April 2018 19:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  Pirongia Forest Park

Wednesday 25 April 2018 - Monday 30 April 2018 07:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  Central Tararuas

Friday 04 May 2018 - Sunday 06 May 2018 08:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  Kaimai Track Maintenance - May

Friday 18 May 2018 - Sunday 20 May 2018 19:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  Te Araroa - Waitomo

Thursday 31 May 2018 - Monday 04 June 2018 19:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  Ruapehu Round The Mountain / Northern Circuit