Back to Top

Multi-Day Trips

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Categories
By Categories

Category View

 

Refer to What you need to bring, Pickup Directions and Maps, Trip Emergency / Delay handling and Cleaning Gear

You are not booked on a trip until you have done all of the following :

1. Contacted the leader and received his / her OK to join the trip

2. Booked in online using the below booking form. Any questions, contact our bookings person on bookings@aucktramping.org.nz

3. Paid the trip fee into the ATC bank account 02-0100-0024675-000 quoting your name, the trip number and "Weekend"

Friday 31 May 2019 - Monday 03 June 2019 14:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  Matemateaonga Walkway / Whanganui Forest

Friday 28 June 2019 - Sunday 30 June 2019 07:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  Kaimai Track Maintenance - June

Friday 12 July 2019 - Sunday 14 July 2019 19:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  Waipoua Coastal Walkway

Friday 19 July 2019 - Sunday 21 July 2019 07:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  Kaimai Track Maintenance - July

Friday 26 July 2019 - Sunday 28 July 2019
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  July Kokako Weekend - trackwork

Saturday 27 July 2019 - Sunday 28 July 2019 08:00 - 16:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  Maungatautari Traverse/Te Tapui Scenic Reserve

Saturday 03 August 2019 - Wednesday 14 August 2019 07:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  Abel Tasman and Queen Charlotte Walkway

Friday 23 August 2019 - Sunday 25 August 2019 19:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  Winter Taranaki

Friday 30 August 2019 - Sunday 01 September 2019 07:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  Kaimai Track Maintenance - August

Friday 06 September 2019 - Sunday 08 September 2019
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  September Kokako Weekend - bait drop off

Friday 13 September 2019 - Sunday 15 September 2019 19:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  Mid Kaimais

Friday 27 September 2019 - Sunday 29 September 2019 07:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  Kaimai Track Maintenance - September

Friday 04 October 2019 - Sunday 06 October 2019
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  October Kokako Weekend - bait replenishment

Friday 18 October 2019 - Sunday 20 October 2019 07:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  Kaimai Track Maintenance - October

Friday 25 October 2019 - Monday 28 October 2019 19:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  Te Urewera

Friday 01 November 2019 - Sunday 03 November 2019
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  November Kokako Weekend - bait replenishment

Friday 08 November 2019 - Sunday 10 November 2019 07:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  Kaimai Track Maintenance - November

Friday 15 November 2019 - Sunday 17 November 2019 19:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  Ruapehu

Saturday 23 November 2019 - Thursday 28 November 2019 08:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  Kaimai S to N Traverse

Friday 29 November 2019 - Sunday 01 December 2019
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  December Kokako Weekend - bait replenishment