Back to Top

Multi-Day Trips

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Categories
By Categories

Category View

 

See What I need to bring for multi-day trips, pickup directions and maps and Trip Emergency / Delay Handling

You MUST phone the leader before booking online for any multi day trip

Friday 01 June 2018 - Wednesday 06 June 2018 08:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  Extended Queens Birthday weekend - Mt. Ruapehu

Friday 01 June 2018 - Monday 04 June 2018 19:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  Queens Birthday Weekend - Tongariro / Ruapehu

Friday 08 June 2018 - Sunday 10 June 2018 08:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip, Conservation -  Kaimai Track Maintenance - June

Thursday 14 June 2018 - Monday 25 June 2018 08:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  St James and Harper Pass

Friday 06 July 2018 - Sunday 08 July 2018 19:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  Rotorua Lakes - Winter camping

Friday 20 July 2018 - Sunday 22 July 2018 08:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip, Conservation -  Kaimai Track Maintenance - July

Friday 03 August 2018 - Sunday 05 August 2018
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip, Conservation -  August Kokako Weekend - trackwork

Friday 10 August 2018 - Sunday 12 August 2018 19:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  Northern Kaimai Forest Park

Friday 31 August 2018 - Sunday 02 September 2018
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip, Conservation -  September Kokako Weekend - bait drop off

Friday 07 September 2018 - Sunday 09 September 2018 19:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  Northland Forest Trip

Friday 05 October 2018 - Sunday 07 October 2018
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip, Conservation -  October Kokako Weekend - bait replenishment

Saturday 20 October 2018 - Saturday 24 November 2018 08:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  ATC Nepal 2018

Saturday 20 October 2018 - Monday 22 October 2018 19:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  Great Barrier Island

Friday 02 November 2018 - Sunday 04 November 2018
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip, Conservation -  November Kokako Weekend - bait replenishment

Monday 05 November 2018 - Sunday 11 November 2018 08:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  November Rotorua Trip

Friday 16 November 2018 - Sunday 18 November 2018 19:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  Whirinaki

Friday 30 November 2018 - Sunday 02 December 2018
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip, Conservation -  December Kokako Weekend - bait replenishment

Friday 07 December 2018 - Sunday 09 December 2018 19:00
Category ImageMulti-Day Trip -  Coromandel