Back to Top

Day Walks

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Categories
By Categories

Category View

 

Refer to What you need to bring, Pickup Directions and Maps, Trip Emergency / Delay handling and Cleaning Gear

Newcomers - You are very welcome - always phone the leader to confirm this walk is suitable for you

Remember to bring the advertised fare in cash with you on the walk

Sunday 23 February 2020 08:30
Category ImageDay Walk -  Mataia Farm Park, Kaipara district

Wednesday 26 February 2020 09:00
Category ImageDay Walk -  Hunuas Wairoa

Sunday 01 March 2020 08:30
Category ImageDay Walk -  Te Araroa Walkway South of Dome

Sunday 08 March 2020 08:00
Category ImageDay Walk -  Coromandel: Waiomu Kauri Grove/Te Puna

Wednesday 11 March 2020 09:00
Category ImageDay Walk -  Botanic Gardens and Totara Park Area

Sunday 15 March 2020 08:00
Category ImageDay Walk -  No Day Walk This Weekend

Sunday 22 March 2020 09:30
Category ImageDay Walk -  Kawakawa Bay

Sunday 29 March 2020 09:10
Category ImageDay Walk -  Seven Volcanoes of the Auckland Isthmus

Saturday 04 April 2020 - Sunday 05 April 2020 08:00
Category ImageDay Walk -  Mt Pirongia and Mt Karioi

Saturday 04 April 2020 - Sunday 05 April 2020 08:00
Category ImageDay Walk -  Two Day - Pirongia / Karioi

Sunday 12 April 2020 08:00
Category ImageDay Walk -  No Day Walk This Weekend

Sunday 19 April 2020 08:30
Category ImageDay Walk -  Te Araroa - Mangatawhiri River to Whangamarino Redoubt

Sunday 26 April 2020 08:00
Category ImageDay Walk -  No Day Walk This Weekend