Back to Top

Day Walks

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Categories
By Categories

Category View

 

Refer to What you need to bring, Pickup Directions and Maps, Trip Emergency / Delay handling and Cleaning Gear

Newcomers - You are very welcome - always phone the leader to confirm this walk is suitable for you

Remember to bring the advertised fare in cash with you on the walk

Saturday 23 November 2019 08:00
Category ImageDay Walk -  Mt. Karangahake and Northern Kaimais

Wednesday 27 November 2019 09:00
Category ImageDay Walk -  Musick Point Area

Saturday 30 November 2019 08:00
Category ImageDay Walk -  Kaitarakihi Peak 852m

Sunday 08 December 2019 08:00
Category ImageDay Walk -  No Day Walk This Weekend

Wednesday 11 December 2019 09:00
Category ImageDay Walk -  Takapuna to Long Bay

Saturday 14 December 2019 08:00
Category ImageDay Walk -  Mangakino Pack Track - Northern Kaimais

Sunday 22 December 2019 08:00
Category ImageDay Walk -  No Day Walk This Weekend

Sunday 29 December 2019 08:00
Category ImageDay Walk -  No Day Walk This Weekend

Sunday 05 January 2020 08:30
Category ImageDay Walk -  Tawharanui Peninsula

Sunday 12 January 2020 08:30
Category ImageDay Walk -  Karekare and Mercer Bay Loop

Saturday 18 January 2020 08:00
Category ImageDay Walk -  Waitekauri Old Mining Relics

Sunday 26 January 2020 08:30
Category ImageDay Walk -  Dome Forest Walkway

Saturday 01 February 2020 - Sunday 02 February 2020 08:00
Category ImageDay Walk -  Mt Te Aroha and Te Whare Okioki

Sunday 09 February 2020 08:00
Category ImageDay Walk -  No Day Walk This Weekend

Wednesday 12 February 2020 09:15
Category ImageDay Walk -  Karekare

Sunday 16 February 2020 09:00
Category ImageDay Walk -  Waiheke Island

Sunday 23 February 2020 08:30
Category ImageDay Walk -  Mataia Farm Park, Kaipara district