Back to Top

Multiday Tramps

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Category View

 

Friday 06 December 2019 - Sunday 08 December 2019 19:00
Category ImageMultiday Tramp -  Kaimanawa Forest Park

Friday 13 December 2019 - Sunday 15 December 2019 07:00
Category ImageMultiday Tramp, Conservation -  Kaimai Track Maintenance - December

Friday 27 December 2019 - Thursday 02 January 2020 07:00
Category ImageExtended Summer Trip -  Arthurs Pass - The Three Passes Circuit

Friday 27 December 2019 - Thursday 02 January 2020 07:00
Category ImageMultiday Tramp, Extended Summer Trip -  Arthurs Pass - Upper Waimakariri Exploration

Thursday 02 January 2020 - Friday 10 January 2020 08:00
Category ImageMultiday Tramp, Extended Summer Trip -  Arthurs Pass - Hawdon / Edwards, Otehake to Aickens

Thursday 02 January 2020 - Friday 10 January 2020 08:00
Category ImageExtended Summer Trip -  Arthurs Pass - Minchin, Hawdon, Mingha

Thursday 23 January 2020 - Monday 27 January 2020 14:00
Category ImageMultiday Tramp -  Ruapehu Round The Mountain

Saturday 01 February 2020 - Sunday 02 February 2020 08:00
Category ImageMultiday Tramp -  Mt Te Aroha and Te Whare Okioki

Wednesday 05 February 2020 - Sunday 09 February 2020 14:00
Category ImageMultiday Tramp -  Canoe the Whanganui River

Sunday 16 February 2020 - Saturday 22 February 2020 08:00
Category ImageMultiday Tramp, Extended Summer Trip -  Lewis Pass - The Doubtful Tops

Saturday 22 February 2020 - Tuesday 25 February 2020 08:00
Category ImageMultiday Tramp, Extended Summer Trip -  Banks Peninsula - Te Ara Pataka

Saturday 22 February 2020 - Monday 02 March 2020 08:00
Category ImageMultiday Tramp, Extended Summer Trip -  Lewis Pass - Spenser Mountains

Friday 28 February 2020 - Sunday 01 March 2020
Category ImageMultiday Tramp, Conservation -  March Kokako Weekend - bait clearout

Friday 13 March 2020 - Sunday 15 March 2020 19:00
Category ImageMultiday Tramp -  Mt Damper / Waitaanga Forest

Thursday 09 April 2020 - Monday 13 April 2020 13:00
Category ImageMultiday Tramp -  Tararuas

Friday 24 April 2020 - Monday 27 April 2020 19:00
Category ImageMultiday Tramp -  North Western Pureoras

Friday 29 May 2020 - Monday 01 June 2020 19:00
Category ImageMultiday Tramp -  Cape Reinga / Te Paki

Monday 28 September 2020 - Wednesday 21 October 2020 08:00
Category ImageMultiday Tramp -  Nepal - The Lost Valleys - October 2020