Kaimanawas Extended Trip November 2017

Nov 17, 2017 Hits: 142
Extended Trip - Thursday 9 November 2017 to Tuesday 14 November 2017 (6 days) Photos - David Holl Map - Google - David…
Read More

Mt Taranaki - Medium Fit Group - Labour Weekend

Oct 25, 2017 Hits: 85
Labour Weekend - Friday 20 October 2017 to Monday 23 October 2017 (4 days) Photos - Johny Nie Photos - Dennis Brown The…
Read More

Around Mount Taranaki - Fit Trip

Oct 24, 2017 Hits: 77
Weekend - Friday 20 October 2017 to Monday 23 October 2017 (4 days) Uta’s Photos Fay’s Photos Labour Weekend 2017…
Read More

NTK Working Bee Two 2017

Oct 09, 2017 Hits: 69
Weekend - Friday 6 October 2017 to Sunday 8 October 2017 (3 days) This was a very productive working bee at Ngaro Te…
Read More

Southern Kaimai Forest Park - Medium Trip

Sep 20, 2017 Hits: 172
Weekend - Friday 15 September 2017 to Sunday 17 September 2017 (3 days) Photo Gallery - Feiyan Zhong Friday night was…
Read More

The journey of the 3 mudsteteers

Sep 18, 2017 Hits: 121
Weekend - Friday 15 September 2017 to Sunday 17 September 2017 (3 days) Photo Archive The "great swamp in the sky"…
Read More

Stewart Island North West Circuit - Oban to Mason Bay

Aug 27, 2017 Hits: 180
Extended Trip - Friday 11 August 2017 to Monday 21 August 2017 (11 days) Photo Archive - Antal Kalocsai Photo Archive -…
Read More

North West Circuit - Stewart Island with Christine Major

Aug 27, 2017 Hits: 180
Extended Trip - Saturday 12 August 2017 to Monday 21 August 2017 (10 days) Photo Archive - Christine Major Photo…
Read More

Northern Coromandel Winter Coastal Escape

Aug 05, 2017 Hits: 142
Weekend - Friday 4 August 2017 to Sunday 6 August 2017 (3 days) The long winding drive to Waikawau Bay Lodge on the…
Read More

Omahuta and Puketi Forests

Jul 16, 2017 Hits: 337
Weekend - Friday 14 July 2017 to Sunday 16 July 2017 (3 days) Medium Fit Party Photos - Margaret has some great photos,…
Read More

Omahuta and Puketi Forests - Easy Medium

Jul 13, 2017 Hits: 87
Weekend - Friday 14 July 2017 to Sunday 16 July 2017 (3 days) Easy / Medium Party The Saturday Sanctuary Loop and…
Read More

Twin Coast Cycle Trail

Jul 03, 2017 Hits: 285
Weekend Trip - Friday 9 June 2017 to Sunday 11 June 2017 (3 days) Photo Gallery - Margaret Law On a fine winter's…
Read More