A wee adventure

Apr 04, 2018 Hits: 31
Easter Weekend Trip - Wednesday 28 March 2018 to Monday 2 April 2018 (6 days) Christine's photos It seemed like a good…
Read More

Ruapehu - a Big Country Tramp

Mar 23, 2018 Hits: 71
Day Trip - Saturday 24 March 2018 On the Saturday of the weekend of our hand over of Memorial Hut to the Central…
Read More

Memorial Hut Ruapehu 1950 - 2018

Mar 22, 2018 Hits: 34
Weekend - Friday 23 March 2018 to Sunday 25 March 2018 (3 days) The scene at Memorial Hut at its opening Easter weekend…
Read More

Alps To Ocean - A2O By Bike

Mar 22, 2018 Hits: 78
In March 2018 Terry Chubb organised a group to travel the A2O cycle trail, starting from Mt Cook Village , helicopter…
Read More

Safari 2018 - ATC and HTMC

Mar 11, 2018 Hits: 41
Extended Trip - Saturday 24 February 2018 to Sunday 11 March 2018 (16 days) This year the ATC hosted members of the…
Read More

ATC and the Walking Club of Victoria

Feb 27, 2018 Hits: 76
Day Trip - Sunday 25 February 2018 On a busy Sunday in February we ran two trips - one on the Mt Donald McLean -…
Read More

Interim Trip 2018 in the Kahurangi

Feb 22, 2018 Hits: 92
Extended Trip - Saturday 10 February 2018 to Friday 23 February 2018 (14 days) Vicky King Photos Chris Burnett Photos…
Read More

Matiri and Arthur Ranges 2018

Feb 22, 2018 Hits: 89
Interim Trip - Saturday 10 February 2018 to Monday 19 February 2018 (10 days) A Short Story or…
Read More

Interim Trip 1 - 1000 Acre Plateau

Feb 19, 2018 Hits: 60
Extended Trip - Saturday 10 February 2018 to Tuesday 13 February 2018 (4 days) Medium Group Vicky King Photos Christine…
Read More

Te Urewera Auckland Anniversary Weekend.

Jan 28, 2018 Hits: 158
Long Weekend Trip - Friday 26 January 2018 to Monday 29 January 2018 (4 days) Saturday morning we made our way to…
Read More

Diary of a Reluctant Tramper

Jan 11, 2018 Hits: 151
Extended Trip - Wednesday 27 December 2017 to Tuesday 9 January 2018 (14 days) Margaret’s med/fit Christmas/New Year…
Read More

2017 Xmas Trip - Trip 3 - St Arnaud Range

Jan 11, 2018 Hits: 121
Extended Trip - Saturday 6 January 2018 to Tuesday 9 January 2018 (4 days) Michelle's Photos (includes trips 1,2,3)…
Read More