ATC Cycle trip - Ross to Punakaiki

Mar 10, 2019 Hits: 12
Extended Trip - Sunday 3 March 2019 to Friday 8 March 2019 (6 days) by Deborah Payne Day One: Ross to Hokitika 33km Our…
Read More

Interim Medium/Fit trip

Mar 03, 2019 Hits: 23
Extended Trip - Saturday 16 February 2019 to Saturday 2 March 2019 (15 days) by Dennis Brown David Holl's Photos The…
Read More

Interim - Copland Track

Feb 27, 2019 Hits: 21
Extended Trip - Friday 22 February 2019 to Tuesday 26 February 2019 (5 days) by Christine Major Christine's Photos…
Read More

Two Day Coromandel trip

Feb 11, 2019 Hits: 92
Weekend Trip - Saturday 9 February 2019 to Sunday 10 February 2019 (2 days) This weekend is the third of its kind where…
Read More

Tuhua / Mayor Island - January 2019

Feb 04, 2019 Hits: 10
No trip report at this point, but there are some great photos ! Christine's Photos Fay's Photos Uta's Photos And the…
Read More

5 Passes

Jan 14, 2019 Hits: 168
Extended Trip - Saturday 5 January 2019 to Thursday 10 January 2019 (6 days) Day 1: Routeburn Shelter to Theatre Flats…
Read More

Greenstone Caples Trip

Jan 12, 2019 Hits: 136
Extended Trip - Tuesday 8 January 2019 to Friday 11 January 2019 (4 days) ... continued on from the Mavora Walkway trip…
Read More

Mavora Lakes Walkway

Jan 11, 2019 Hits: 92
Extended Trip - Saturday 5 January 2019 to Monday 7 January 2019 (3 days) by Christine Major The first half of the trip…
Read More

The Dusky Track - Medium Fit

Jan 05, 2019 Hits: 127
Extended Trip - Friday 28 December 2018 to Friday 4 January 2019 (8 days) By Catherine Doyle Fay Zhong's Photos Uta…
Read More

Dusky Trip (Medium)

Jan 04, 2019 Hits: 90
Extended Trip - Friday 28 December 2018 to Thursday 3 January 2019 (7 days) Christine's Photos Vicky's Photos Tony's…
Read More

Raglan Double Day Trip Weekend

Dec 17, 2018 Hits: 96
Weekend Trip - Saturday 15 December 2018 to Sunday 16 December 2018 (2 days) Link to Fay Zhong's Superb Photos On…
Read More

Kauaeranga / Tairua crossover (Fit)

Dec 10, 2018 Hits: 58
Weekend - Friday 7 December 2018 to Sunday 9 December 2018 (3 days) by Mark Abela Simon had us down the highway in good…
Read More