The Wanderlust is the club's monthly newsletter providing members with forthcoming trips, news and trip reports.

Contributions

Please email your contributions for the magazine to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. with "Wanderlust" in the subject line.

Trip reports and photos are welcome (electronic format only, please).

Here is the printing and distriubution schedule for the next few months

May June July August
Submissions Close Friday 12 April Friday 17 May Friday 14 June Friday 19 July
Draft Compiled, distributed  Monday 15 April Monday 20 May Monday 17 June Monday 22 July
Finalised, sent to printer Tuesday 16 April Tuesday 21 May Tuesday 18 June Tuesday 23 July
Printing and courier to Colin Thursday 18 April Friday 24 May Friday 21 June Friday 26 July
Enveloping Sunday 21 April Sunday 26 May Sunday 23 June Sunday 28 July
Posted Tuesday 23 April Monday 27 May Monday 24 June Monday 29 July
Member receipt Friday 26 April Wed 29 May Wednesday 26 June Wednesday 31 July

Here are the instructions for printing the Wanderlust magazine as an A5 booklet - including with the photos in colour !

If you just want to print the trips via standard A4 printing, that information is provided in the Trips file for the same month

Attachments:
FileFile sizeDownloadsLast modified
Download this file (Wanderlust May 2019 Trips.pdf)May 2019 Trips Only1011 kB12Tue, 16 Apr 2019 01:34
Download this file (Wanderlust May 2019.pdf)May 20194115 kB42Tue, 16 Apr 2019 01:33
Download this file (Wanderlust April 2019 Trips.pdf)April 2019 Trips Only674 kB39Wed, 20 Mar 2019 01:49
Download this file (Wanderlust April 2019.pdf)April 20192955 kB82Wed, 20 Mar 2019 01:48
Download this file (Wanderlust March 2019 Trips.pdf)March 2019 Trips Only659 kB39Thu, 14 Feb 2019 19:30
Download this file (Wanderlust March 2019.pdf)March 20193354 kB95Thu, 14 Feb 2019 19:29
Download this file (Wanderlust February 2019 Trips.pdf)February 2019 Trips Only969 kB50Wed, 23 Jan 2019 08:33
Download this file (Wanderlust February 2019.pdf)February 20192914 kB105Wed, 23 Jan 2019 06:15
Download this file (Wanderlust December 18.pdf)December 20182868 kB160Thu, 22 Nov 2018 09:20
Download this file (Wanderlust November 18.pdf)November 20182572 kB127Thu, 25 Oct 2018 09:23
Download this file (Wanderlust October 2018.pdf)October 20183036 kB107Tue, 09 Oct 2018 10:00
Download this file (Wanderlust September 2018.pdf)September 20182835 kB148Sun, 02 Sep 2018 02:08
Download this file (Wanderlust August 2018.pdf)August 20182502 kB178Wed, 25 Jul 2018 00:17
Download this file (Wanderlust July 2018.pdf)July 20181931 kB184Wed, 27 Jun 2018 22:28
Download this file (Wanderlust June 2018.pdf)June 20181434 kB159Sat, 26 May 2018 19:03