The Wanderlust is the club's monthly newsletter providing members with forthcoming trips, news and trip reports.

Contributions

Please email your contributions for the magazine to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. with "Wanderlust" in the subject line.

Trip reports and photos are welcome (electronic format only, please).

Here is the printing and distriubution schedule for the next few months

April May June July
Submissions Close Friday 16 March Friday 20 April Friday 18 May Friday 22 June
Draft Compiled, distributed  Monday 19 March Monday 23 April Monday 21 May Monday 25 June
Finalised, sent to printer Wednesday 21 March Tuesday 24 April Tuesday 22 May Tuesday 26 June
Printing and courier to Colin Friday 23 March Friday 27 April Friday 25 May Friday 29 June
Enveloping Sunday 25 March Sunday 29 April Sunday 27 May Sunday 1 July
Posted Monday 26 March Monday 30 April Monday 28 May Monday 2 July
Member receipt Wednesday 28 March Wednesday 2 May Wednesday 30 May Wednesday 4 July

Here are the instructions for printing the Wanderlust magazine as an A5 booklet - including with the photos in colour !

If you just want to print the trips via standard A4 printing, that information is provided in the Trips file for the same month

Attachments:
FileFile sizeDownloadsLast modified
Download this file (Wanderlust May 2018 Trips.pdf)May 2018 Trips Only282 kB36Mon, 30 Apr 2018 07:34
Download this file (Wanderlust May 2018.pdf)May 20182348 kB57Mon, 30 Apr 2018 07:33
Download this file (Wanderlust April 2018 Trips.pdf)April 2018 Trips Only295 kB44Wed, 21 Mar 2018 04:39
Download this file (Wanderlust April 2018.pdf)April 20181982 kB72Wed, 21 Mar 2018 04:39
Download this file (Wanderlust March 2018 Trips.pdf)March 2018 Trips Only294 kB31Wed, 28 Feb 2018 21:28
Download this file (Wanderlust March 2018.pdf)March 20182037 kB84Wed, 28 Feb 2018 21:28
Download this file (Wanderlust February 2018 Trips.pdf)February 2018 Trips Only429 kB64Wed, 24 Jan 2018 22:04
Download this file (Wanderlust February 2018.pdf)February 20182199 kB81Wed, 24 Jan 2018 21:48
Download this file (Wanderlust December 2017 Trips.pdf)December 2017 Trips Only290 kB48Mon, 18 Dec 2017 22:50
Download this file (Wanderlust December 2017.pdf)December 20171836 kB104Mon, 18 Dec 2017 02:33
Download this file (Wanderlust November 2017 Trips.pdf)November 2017 Trips Only286 kB96Mon, 30 Oct 2017 06:05
Download this file (Wanderlust November 2017.pdf)November 20171560 kB134Mon, 30 Oct 2017 04:46
Download this file (Wanderlust October 2017 Trips.pdf)October 2017 Trips Only295 kB96Sun, 01 Oct 2017 09:25
Download this file (Wanderlust October 2017.pdf)October 20171247 kB157Sun, 01 Oct 2017 09:24
Download this file (Wanderlust September 2017 Trips.pdf)September 2017 Trips Only352 kB120Sun, 03 Sep 2017 08:50
Download this file (Wanderlust September 2017.pdf)September 20171578 kB207Sun, 03 Sep 2017 08:48
Download this file (Wanderlust August 2017 Trips.pdf)August 2017 Trips Only357 kB128Fri, 21 Jul 2017 07:28
Download this file (Wanderlust August 2017.pdf)August 20171552 kB174Fri, 21 Jul 2017 07:28
Download this file (Wanderlust July 2017 Trips.pdf)July 2017 Trips Only320 kB143Tue, 27 Jun 2017 10:12
Download this file (Wanderlust July 2017.pdf)July 20171623 kB184Tue, 27 Jun 2017 10:11
Download this file (Wanderlust June 2017 Trips.pdf)June 2017 Trips Only280 kB199Sat, 27 May 2017 03:22
Download this file (Wanderlust June 2017.pdf)June 20171176 kB158Sat, 27 May 2017 03:22
Download this file (Wanderlust May 2017 Trips.pdf)May 2017 Trips Only287 kB212Sun, 23 Apr 2017 23:52
Download this file (Wanderlust May 2017.pdf)May 20171279 kB304Sun, 23 Apr 2017 23:52