Waipoua Coastal Walkway Medium-Fit Trip

Jul 15, 2019 Hits: 117
Weekend - Friday 12 July 2019 to Sunday 14 July 2019 (3 days) by Andrew Murdoch Saturday A full bus had made its way up…
Read More

ATC Kaimai Work Party

Jul 01, 2019 Hits: 86
Weekend - Friday 28 June 2019 to Sunday 30 June 2019 (3 days) by John Parsons Mike and John hard at it on a treefall…
Read More

Kumamo Kodo - Japan

May 31, 2019 Hits: 624
by Ian Roberts The Kumano Kodo Pilgrim Trail, twinned with the Spanish Camino de Santiago, traverses the Kii Peninsula…
Read More

Kaweka - Kaimanawa Crossover Trip

May 19, 2019 Hits: 625
Extended Trip - Sunday 12 May 2019 to Friday 17 May 2019 (6 days) by Terry Chubb Terry's Photos A two small groups…
Read More

Three Easter Saddles

Apr 30, 2019 Hits: 19
Easter Weekend Trip - Saturday 20 April 2019 to Friday 26 April 2019 (7 days) by Malcolm Fisher It was late morning on…
Read More

Ruahines Extended Trip - clockwise

Apr 29, 2019 Hits: 767
Extended - Friday 19 April 2019 to Friday 26 April 2019 (8 days) David's Photos (link) by Alex Sancho Friday 19. We…
Read More

Ruahines Extended Trip - anticlockwise

Apr 28, 2019 Hits: 480
Extended - Friday 19 April 2019 to Saturday 27 April 2019 (9 days) by Robin Houston Rest stop on the way up from Sentry…
Read More

Ruahines Easter 2019 : A Game of Numbers

Apr 24, 2019 Hits: 664
Easter Weekend Trip - Thursday 18 April 2019 to Monday 22 April 2019 (5 days) Vicky's photos Michelle's Photos Trip…
Read More

Ups and Downs in the Ruahines

Apr 24, 2019 Hits: 605
Easter Weekend Trip - Thursday 18 April 2019 to Monday 22 April 2019 (5 days) Easter 2019, Medium Fit Group Chris…
Read More

Motu Trails Mountain Biking

Apr 10, 2019 Hits: 490
Weekend - Friday 5 April 2019 to Sunday 7 April 2019 (3 days) by Murry Gifford A group of 11 trail riders met at the…
Read More

Mt Hikurangi

Mar 26, 2019 Hits: 401
Weekend - Friday 22 March 2019 to Sunday 24 March 2019 (3 days) Christine's Photos Martin's Photos Tony's Photos…
Read More

Safari 2018 Supplement

Mar 25, 2019 Hits: 268
Extended Trip - Saturday 2 March 2019 to Saturday 16 March 2019 (15 days) - Supplement By Diana Greig I have been asked…
Read More
{jcomments on}