Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2024
January 2024
26Dec

Tuesday 26 December 2023 - Friday 05 January 2024 08:00
Category ImageExtended Multiday Trip -  Canterbury Alps Eastern Side

27Dec

Wednesday 27 December 2023 - Thursday 11 January 2024 08:00
Category ImageExtended Multiday Trip -  Nelson Lakes and Seaward Kaikoura Peaks

07Jan

Sunday 07 January 2024 08:30
Category ImageDay Walk -  CANCELLED - Southern Hakarimata

08Jan

Monday 08 January 2024 - Saturday 13 January 2024 08:00
Category ImageExtended Multiday Trip -  Gillespie Pass

14Jan

Sunday 14 January 2024 08:00
Category ImageDay Walk -  Wires Track, Coromandel

21Jan

Sunday 21 January 2024 08:00
Category ImageDay Walk -  Hapuakohe (Southern Half)

26Jan

Friday 26 January 2024 - Tuesday 30 January 2024 07:00
Category ImageOvernight/Weekend Tramp -  NE Tararua Forest Park - Extended Anniversary Weekend - Medium

Friday 26 January 2024 - Tuesday 30 January 2024 07:00
Category ImageOvernight/Weekend Tramp -  NE Tararua Forest Park - Extended Anniversary Weekend - Medium Fit

Friday 26 January 2024 - Tuesday 30 January 2024 07:00
Category ImageOvernight/Weekend Tramp -  NE Tararua Forest Park - Extended Anniversary Weekend

27Jan

Saturday 27 January 2024 - Tuesday 06 February 2024 07:00
Category ImageOvernight/Weekend Tramp -  Extended Northern Tararuas